工作環境

工作環境

對於某些職業的工人,必須採取措施保護肺部免受細塵、煙霧和化學煙霧的影響。這些職業的例子包括木匠和泥瓦匠,他們在導致大量灰塵或碎屑充滿空氣的條件下工作,暴露在有毒油漆煙霧中的裝飾師,以及處理和混合化學品的實驗室工作人員。

為什麼要在工作中戴口罩

如果您不採取預防措施保護您的健康,可能會出現長期的呼吸問題。輪班結束時您可能會感覺良好,但多年接觸不同的化學物質和化合物會對您的身體產生長期影響,包括增加患癌症的風險。間皮瘤是一種由吸入石棉纖維引起的癌症,導致在肺、腹部或心臟內壁形成腫瘤。美國每年有 3000 例新的間皮瘤病例,估計有 2000 萬人因接觸石棉而處於危險之中。

防塵口罩如何提供幫助

佩戴可重複使用的口罩可過濾掉灰塵和刺激物,從而提供輕型呼吸保護。選擇具有保護性和透氣性的高品質面罩可以讓您安全地工作,而不會感到窒息或呼吸短促。從短期和長期來看,佩戴防塵口罩可以保護您的呼吸系統,從而提高您的工作和生活質量。

努力工作不應損害您的健康

Urban Air Mask 2.0 通過了 KN95 認證,類似於世界各地五金店的 N95 防塵口罩。閥門提供出色的透氣性並防止面罩變濕。多層過濾器是可更換的,可確保對有害空氣傳播物質提供卓越的保護。因此,我們的面罩與市場上任何其他 N95 防塵面罩一樣高效,同時提供額外的舒適性和更高的透氣性。

我們的過濾如何提供幫助

過濾

Airinum 面罩使用多層過濾技術來防止可能導致或惡化環境危害的因素。 Urban Air Mask 2.0 和 Lite Air Mask 都能過濾掉超過 99.9% 的小至 0.3μm 的顆粒。

亞微米粉塵過濾:

面罩提供亞微米級灰塵過濾能力,可防止 PM2.5 甚至更小的顆粒。

認證:

該技術在瑞典 RISE 研發中心進行了測試,並通過了 GB 2626-2006 KN95 認證,類似於工業 N95 口罩或 N95 呼吸器。

你可能會喜歡

Airinum

Onyx Black disable_lazyload best pollution mask face mask breathing best air mask filter mask  face filter

Urban Air Mask 2.0

Onyx Black

$79

Quartz Grey disable_lazyload best pollution mask face mask breathing best air mask Onyx Black disable_lazyload best pollution mask face mask breathing best air mask filter mask  face filter

Urban Air Mask 2.0

Quartz Grey

$79

Pearl Pink disable_lazyload best pollution mask face mask breathing best air mask Onyx Black disable_lazyload best pollution mask face mask breathing best air mask filter mask  face filter

Urban Air Mask 2.0

Pearl Pink

$79

Storm Black disable_lazyload anti pollution mask n95 pollution mask carbon filter mask

Lite Air Mask

Storm Black

$49

Earth Tone anti pollution mask n95 pollution mask carbon filter mask

Lite Air Mask

Earth Tone

$49

Sand Beige disable_lazyload anti pollution mask n95 pollution mask carbon filter mask

Lite Air Mask

Sand Beige

$49

Glacier White disable_lazyload anti pollution mask n95 pollution mask carbon filter mask

Lite Air Mask

Glacier White

$49

Cloudy Pink disable_lazyload anti pollution mask n95 pollution mask carbon filter mask

Lite Air Mask

Cloudy Pink

$49

Misty Grey disable_lazyload anti pollution mask n95 pollution mask carbon filter mask

Lite Air Mask

Misty Grey

$49

Aurora Blue disable_lazyload anti pollution mask n95 pollution mask carbon filter mask

Lite Air Mask

Aurora Blue

$49

Polar White disable_lazyload

Lite Air Mask

Polar White

$49

$39

Wild Pink anti pollution mask n95 pollution mask carbon filter mask

Lite Air Mask

Wild Pink

$49

Wild Blue disable_lazyload anti pollution mask n95 pollution mask carbon filter mask

Lite Air Mask

Wild Blue

$49

Airinum

Storm Black disable_lazyload anti pollution mask n95 pollution mask carbon filter mask

Lite Air Mask

Storm Black

$49

Earth Tone anti pollution mask n95 pollution mask carbon filter mask

Lite Air Mask

Earth Tone

$49

Sand Beige disable_lazyload anti pollution mask n95 pollution mask carbon filter mask

Lite Air Mask

Sand Beige

$49

Glacier White disable_lazyload anti pollution mask n95 pollution mask carbon filter mask

Lite Air Mask

Glacier White

$49

Cloudy Pink disable_lazyload anti pollution mask n95 pollution mask carbon filter mask

Lite Air Mask

Cloudy Pink

$49

Misty Grey disable_lazyload anti pollution mask n95 pollution mask carbon filter mask

Lite Air Mask

Misty Grey

$49

Aurora Blue disable_lazyload anti pollution mask n95 pollution mask carbon filter mask

Lite Air Mask

Aurora Blue

$49

Polar White disable_lazyload

Lite Air Mask

Polar White

$49

$39

Wild Pink anti pollution mask n95 pollution mask carbon filter mask

Lite Air Mask

Wild Pink

$49

Wild Blue disable_lazyload anti pollution mask n95 pollution mask carbon filter mask

Lite Air Mask

Wild Blue

$49

WORKING ENVIRONMENT

WORKING ENVIRONMENT

For workers in certain professions, it’s essential to take measures to protect the lungs against fine dust, fumes, and chemical mists. Examples of these occupations include carpenters and masons who work in conditions that cause a lot of dust or debris to fill the air, decorators who are exposed to toxic paint fumes, and laboratory workers who handle and mix chemicals.

Why mask up at work

Long-term respiratory issues may occur if you don’t take precautions to protect your health. You might feel fine at the end of your shift, but years of exposure to different chemicals and compounds can have long-term effects on your body including increased risk of cancer. Mesothelioma is a type of cancer that is caused by inhaled asbestos fibers, resulting in a tumor forming in the lining of the lungs, abdomen or heart. There are 3,000 new cases of mesothelioma in the U.S. each year, with an estimated 20 million people at risk due to asbestos exposure.

How a dust mask helps

Wearing a reusable mask provides light-duty breathing protection by filtering out dust and irritants. Choosing a high quality mask that has been designed to be both protective and breathable will allow you to work safely without feeling stifled or short of breath. In the short and long-term, wearing an anti dust mask can increase the quality of both your work and life by safeguarding your respiratory system.

Hard work shouldn’t cost your health

The Urban Air Mask 2.0 is KN95 certified, which is similar to the N95 dust masks available in hardware stores around the world. The valves provide excellent breathability and prevent the mask from becoming moist. The multilayer filter is replaceable and ensures superior protection against hazardous airborne substances. As a result, our mask is as efficient as any other N95 dust mask on the market while providing additional comfort and increased breathability.

How our filtration helps

Filtration

Airinum masks use a multilayer filter technology to prevent factors that can cause or worsen environmental hazards. Both the Urban Air Mask 2.0 and the Lite Air Mask filter out more than 99.9% of particles down to 0.3μm in size.

Submicron dust filtering:

The masks provide a submicron dust filtering capability to protect against PM2.5 and even smaller particles.

Certification:

The technology is tested at RISE R&D center in Sweden and is certified for GB 2626-2006 KN95, similar to an industrial N95 mask or N95 respirator.

You might like

KN95 certified
Storm Black disable_lazyload anti pollution mask n95 pollution mask carbon filter mask

Air Mask Active

Storm Black

$149
KN95 certified
-40%
The Travel Bundle

The Travel Bundle

3 colors

$147 $89
KN95 certified
Quartz Grey disable_lazyload best pollution mask face mask breathing best air mask Onyx Black disable_lazyload best pollution mask face mask breathing best air mask filter mask face filter

Urban Air Mask

3 colors

$79
KN95 certified
-46%
The Urban Bundle

The Urban Bundle

3 colors

$137 $75
KN95 certified
-68%
The Lite Bundle

1st generation Lite Mask Last chance

The Lite Bundle

10 colors

$99 $32
KN95 certified
-67%
Misty Grey disable_lazyload anti pollution mask n95 pollution mask carbon filter mask

1st generation Lite Mask Last chance

Lite Air Mask

10 colors

$45 $15