花粉和過敏

花粉和過敏

過敏是您的身體對環境中對大多數人無害的物質的過度反應。引起這些反應的物質稱為過敏原。當某人患有過敏症時,他們的免疫系統會產生將特定過敏原識別為“入侵者”的抗體。這種反應會導致流鼻涕、眼睛發癢、咳嗽和皮疹等症狀。在嚴重的情況下,它可能導致過敏反應,這是一種危及生命的醫療緊急情況。

過敏原的類型

過敏性鼻結膜炎,俗稱花粉熱,是最常見的過敏症之一。它通常是由花粉或塵蟎引起的,並引起可能對您的日常生活產生破壞性影響的症狀。其他常見的過敏原包括寵物皮屑(從有毛皮或羽毛的動物身上脫落的微小皮膚部分);黴菌和黴菌;花生、雞蛋、小麥、貝類和奶製品等食物;某些藥物,以及昆蟲叮咬和叮咬。

預防過敏反應

預防過敏反應的第一步是避免過敏原。始終檢查包裝標籤,避免食用可能在受污染的表面上準備的食物。如果您患有花粉熱,請在離家前查看當地天氣預報上的花粉數量(空氣中的花粉量)。過敏也可能在室內爆發,因此請保持房屋乾淨整潔,洗手,並在需要時服藥。

戴口罩以減輕症狀

防過敏面罩可以過濾掉漂浮在空氣中的花粉和其他過敏原,因此可以佩戴以緩解過敏症狀。花粉粒比病毒或細菌顆粒大得多,這使得它們更容易阻塞。能夠到達您的鼻子和嘴巴的花粉越少,您出現打噴嚏、流鼻涕或鼻塞等過敏症狀的可能性就越小。此外,戴口罩會使鼻腔中的空氣更溫暖、更潮濕,因此不太可能引起鼻子的反應。

我們的過濾如何幫助您的過敏

過濾

 Airinum 口罩採用多層過濾技術,可提供卓越的花粉和過敏保護。進入呼吸系統的花粉顆粒大小通常在 10-1000 微米 (μm) 之間,而動物過敏原的大小通常在 5-10 微米之間。 Urban Air Mask 2.0 和 Lite Air Mask 都能過濾掉超過 99.9% 的小至 0.3μm 的顆粒,因此可以用作花粉面膜和過敏面膜。

亞微米粉塵過濾:

花粉面罩具有亞微米級灰塵過濾能力,可防止 PM2.5 甚至更小的顆粒。

認證:

該技術在瑞典 RISE 研發中心進行了測試,並通過了 GB 2626-2006 KN95 認證,類似於工業 N95 口罩或 N95 呼吸器。

你可能會喜歡

Airinum

Onyx Black disable_lazyload best pollution mask face mask breathing best air mask filter mask  face filter

Urban Air Mask 2.0

Onyx Black

$79

Quartz Grey disable_lazyload best pollution mask face mask breathing best air mask Onyx Black disable_lazyload best pollution mask face mask breathing best air mask filter mask  face filter

Urban Air Mask 2.0

Quartz Grey

$79

Pearl Pink disable_lazyload best pollution mask face mask breathing best air mask Onyx Black disable_lazyload best pollution mask face mask breathing best air mask filter mask  face filter

Urban Air Mask 2.0

Pearl Pink

$79

Storm Black disable_lazyload anti pollution mask n95 pollution mask carbon filter mask

Lite Air Mask

Storm Black

$49

Earth Tone anti pollution mask n95 pollution mask carbon filter mask

Lite Air Mask

Earth Tone

$49

Sand Beige disable_lazyload anti pollution mask n95 pollution mask carbon filter mask

Lite Air Mask

Sand Beige

$49

Glacier White disable_lazyload anti pollution mask n95 pollution mask carbon filter mask

Lite Air Mask

Glacier White

$49

Cloudy Pink disable_lazyload anti pollution mask n95 pollution mask carbon filter mask

Lite Air Mask

Cloudy Pink

$49

Misty Grey disable_lazyload anti pollution mask n95 pollution mask carbon filter mask

Lite Air Mask

Misty Grey

$49

Aurora Blue disable_lazyload anti pollution mask n95 pollution mask carbon filter mask

Lite Air Mask

Aurora Blue

$49

Polar White disable_lazyload

Lite Air Mask

Polar White

$49

$39

Wild Pink anti pollution mask n95 pollution mask carbon filter mask

Lite Air Mask

Wild Pink

$49

Wild Blue disable_lazyload anti pollution mask n95 pollution mask carbon filter mask

Lite Air Mask

Wild Blue

$49

Pollen and allergies

Pollen and allergies

Allergies are your body’s overreaction to substances in the environment that are harmless to most people. The substances that cause these reactions are called allergens. When someone suffers from allergies, their immune system produces antibodies that identify a particular allergen as an “invader”. This reaction causes symptoms like a runny nose, itchy eyes, cough, and skin rashes. In severe cases, it can result in anaphylaxis which is a life-threatening medical emergency.

Types of allergens

Allergic rhinoconjunctivitis, commonly known as hay fever, is one of the most common allergies. It’s usually caused by pollen or dust mites and causes symptoms that can have a disruptive effect on your day-to-day life. Other common allergens include pet dander (tiny parts of skin shed from animals with fur or feathers); mold and mildew; food like peanuts, eggs, wheat, shellfish, and dairy; certain medications, and insect bites and stings.

Prevent an allergic reaction

The first step to preventing an allergic reaction is to avoid your allergens. Always check packaging labels and avoid eating food that may have been prepared on a contaminated surface. If you suffer from hay fever, check the pollen count (how much pollen is in the air) on the local weather forecast before leaving the house. Allergies can also flare up indoors, so keep your house clean and tidy, wash your hands, and take medication if and when required.

Wear a mask to reduce symptoms

An allergy mask filters out pollen and other allergens floating in the air and so can be worn to alleviate allergy symptoms. Pollen grains are significantly larger than viral or bacterial particles which makes them easier to block. The less pollen that is able to reach your nose and mouth, the less likely you are to suffer from allergy symptoms like sneezing, runny nose or stuffy nose. Additionally, wearing a mask makes the air in the nasal cavity warmer and more humid and so less likely to elicit a reaction in the nose.

How our filtration helps your allergies

Filtration

 Airinum masks use a multilayer filter technology to provide superior protection from pollen and allergies. Pollen particles entering the respiratory system are typically between 10-1000 microns (μm) in size and animal allergens are normally between 5-10 μm in size. Both the Urban Air Mask 2.0 and the Lite Air Mask filter out more than 99.9% of particles down to 0.3μm in size, and so can be used as a pollen mask and an allergy mask.

Submicron dust filtering:

The pollen masks provide a submicron dust filtering capability to protect against PM2.5 and even smaller particles.

Certification:

The technology is tested at RISE R&D center in Sweden and is certified for GB 2626-2006 KN95, similar to an industrial N95 mask or N95 respirator.

You might like

Onyx Black disable_lazyload best pollution mask face mask breathing best air mask filter mask  face filter

Urban Air Mask 2.0

Onyx Black

$79

Quartz Grey disable_lazyload best pollution mask face mask breathing best air mask Onyx Black disable_lazyload best pollution mask face mask breathing best air mask filter mask  face filter

Urban Air Mask 2.0

Quartz Grey

$79

Pearl Pink disable_lazyload best pollution mask face mask breathing best air mask Onyx Black disable_lazyload best pollution mask face mask breathing best air mask filter mask  face filter

Urban Air Mask 2.0

Pearl Pink

$79

Storm Black disable_lazyload anti pollution mask n95 pollution mask carbon filter mask

Lite Air Mask

Storm Black

$49

Earth Tone anti pollution mask n95 pollution mask carbon filter mask

Lite Air Mask

Earth Tone

$49

Sand Beige disable_lazyload anti pollution mask n95 pollution mask carbon filter mask

Lite Air Mask

Sand Beige

$49

Glacier White disable_lazyload anti pollution mask n95 pollution mask carbon filter mask

Lite Air Mask

Glacier White

$49

Cloudy Pink disable_lazyload anti pollution mask n95 pollution mask carbon filter mask

Lite Air Mask

Cloudy Pink

$49

Misty Grey disable_lazyload anti pollution mask n95 pollution mask carbon filter mask

Lite Air Mask

Misty Grey

$49

Aurora Blue disable_lazyload anti pollution mask n95 pollution mask carbon filter mask

Lite Air Mask

Aurora Blue

$49

Polar White disable_lazyload

Lite Air Mask

Polar White

$49

$39

Wild Pink anti pollution mask n95 pollution mask carbon filter mask

Lite Air Mask

Wild Pink

$49

Wild Blue disable_lazyload anti pollution mask n95 pollution mask carbon filter mask

Lite Air Mask

Wild Blue

$49