隱私政策

隱私政策
1。一般信息

本政策涉及誠信和營銷(“隱私政策”),並通過電子郵件說明 Airinum AB, org nr 559017-6870, Östermalmsgatan 26A, Stockholm, Sweden airinum.com,(“Airinum”,“我們”)我們收集、使用、傳輸和存儲個人數據。

1.1 隱私政策適用於:與 Airinum 聯繫、接近購買、進行購買或以任何其他方式與 Airinum 溝通。隱私政策也適用於與 Airinum 網店相關聯的所有賬戶持有人。

1.2 當您將個人數據留給我們時,您應該始終感到安全,我們 Airinum 希望本隱私政策顯示我們如何確保我們以簡單而全面的方式遵守適用於我們的規則和法規.

2。對個人數據負責

Airinum 負責 Airinum 處理您的個人數據並確保其遵守適用的法律和法規。

3.我們何時處理您的個人數據?

3.1 為了訪問我們的網頁、購買我們的商品或以任何方式聯繫我們,我們需要收集有關您的個人數據。

3.2 當您訪問我們的網頁、進行購買、聯繫我們的支持、註冊我們的時事通訊、活動或其他會議、聚會等時,Airinum 會收集和處理您的個人數據。當您註冊我們的時事通訊、活動或進行購買時,Airinum 會向您收取費用,以達成協議並讓我們提供我們擁有的商品、服務和優惠。

3.3 對於所有註冊我們新聞通訊的客戶和人員,Airinum 會收集有關您如何與我們的網站互動、您通過閱讀電子郵件或單擊鏈接感興趣的交易的數據。對於所有帳戶註冊的人和客戶,Airinum 還處理帳戶數據,例如訂單歷史記錄和帳戶詳細信息。通過訪問我們的登錄頁面,可以隨時更新此帳戶特定數據。

4.我們會處理您的哪些個人數據?

4.1 對於電子郵件訂閱者

我們從電子郵件訂閱者那裡收集的個人數據是:

4.2 賬號註冊用戶

我們從帳戶註冊用戶那裡收集的個人數據是:

4.3 對於客戶

我們從客戶那裡收集的個人數據是:

5。我們為什麼要處理您的個人數據?

    Airinum 出於以下目的處理您的個人數據:

    6 我們收集、使用、轉移和存儲個人數據的法律依據

      我們將您的個人信息處理為:

      我們對個人數據進行的部分處理是基於所謂的利息平衡。例如,這適用於:

      Airinum 不會根據利益平衡處理敏感的個人數據,也不執行任何構成基於利益平衡的分析的處理。

      在某些情況下,Airinum 可能有法律義務處理您的個人信息。例如,這適用於:

      7.我們的個人數據處理細目

       

      目的

      法律依據

      個人數據的類別

      存儲時間     


      管理、開發和交付我們的商品和服務並提供支持

      採購協議

      • 姓名、地址、電話號碼和電子郵件
      • 地理信息
      • 匿名 IP 地址、設備信息和登錄信息
      • 網站和電子郵件交互性
      • 訂單信息

      在您上次與我們進行活動(例如打開電子郵件、訪問我們的網上商店、購買產品或通過支持、社交媒體等以任何其他方式與我們交流)兩年後。


      確保遵守法律要求,例如會計法

      管轄義務

      • 姓名、地址、電話號碼和電子郵件
      • 地理信息
      • 匿名 IP 地址、設備信息和登錄信息
      • 網站和電子郵件交互性
      • 訂單信息

      只要法律規定

      通過郵件、電子郵件或電話推銷 Airinum 商品和服務

      購買協議和合法權益

      • 姓名、地址、電話號碼和電子郵件
      • 地理信息
      • 匿名 IP 地址、設備信息和登錄信息
      • 付款信息
      • 網站和電子郵件交互性
      • 訂單信息

      在您上次與我們進行活動(例如打開電子郵件、訪問我們的網上商店、購買產品或通過支持、社交媒體等)以任何其他方式與我們交流之後的兩年。

      通過 Facebook、Instagram 或 Google 等第三方平台營銷 Airinum 商品和服務

      合法權益

      • 地理信息
      • 網站活動
      • 訂單信息

      在您上次與我們進行活動(例如打開電子郵件、訪問我們的網上商店、購買產品或通過支持、社交媒體等以任何其他方式與我們交流)兩年後

      請求反饋、開發和改進我們的服務和產品

      合法權益

      • 姓名、地址、電話號碼和電子郵件
      • 地理信息
      • 匿名 IP 地址、設備信息登錄信息
      • 網站和電子郵件交互性
      • 訂單信息

      在您上次與我們進行活動(例如打開電子郵件、訪問我們的網上商店、購買產品或通過支持、社交媒體等)以任何其他方式與我們交流之後的兩年。


      8.分析

      8.1 Airinum 將使用分析和處理您的個人數據來了解您如何使用我們的網絡,您對我們的哪些產品、服務和優惠感興趣,您與我們的哪些時事通訊互動以及哪些您註冊的我們的活動。處理此信息是為了根據您的興趣定制產品和服務。

      Airinum 還將使用個人數據分析來了解客戶的人口統計和行為,以便識別我們的產品和服務並將其推銷給新的用戶群體。

      最後,Airinum 還將使用個人數據分析來避免在 Facebook、Instagram 和其他社交網絡上向現有客戶投放廣告。

      8.2 您可以隨時反對通過分析處理個人數據。為此,請發送電子郵件至 support@airinum.com 向 Airinum 的客戶服務部門發送電子郵件。一旦 Airinum 收到您的通知,Airinum 將停止為此目的處理您的個人信息。

      9.我們會將您的個人數據存儲多長時間?

      9.1 您的個人信息僅在需要保存以實現根據本隱私政策收集數據的目的時才會被存儲。如有必要,Airinum 可能會更長時間地保存數據以遵守法律要求或監控 Airinum 的合法權益,例如是否正在進行法律程序。

      9.2 在客戶最後一次與 Airinum 互動後,Airinum 將用戶信息保存最多 24 個月。

      9.3 只要帳戶或客戶擁有 Airinum 帳戶,Airinum 就會保存帳戶和客戶信息。

      10.我們會將個人數據傳輸給誰?

      10.1 Airinum 可能會根據隱私政策向第三方披露您的信息。此類轉移信息可能包括但不限於:

      102 Airinum 向用戶、帳戶持有人或客戶披露信息或以其他方式提供有關用戶、帳戶持有人或客戶的信息的第三方只能將這些信息用於銷售和營銷 Airinum 的服務和產品或提供相關服務的目的作為用戶、賬戶持有人或客戶,Airinum 與您達成的協議。

      10.3 如果有必要遵守適用的法律要求或政府要求、維護 Airinum 的合法利益或檢測和防止欺詐以及其他安全或技術問題,Airinum 也可能會披露個人數據。

      10.4 如果 Airinum 的任何供應商或合作夥伴位於歐盟/歐洲經濟區以外的國家/地區,Airinum 可能會將您的個人數據傳輸到這些國家/地區。如果個人數據被轉移到歐盟/歐洲經濟區以外的任何國家,Airinum 將採取措施確保個人數據受到保護,並採取必要措施將個人數據合法轉移到非歐盟/歐洲經濟區國家。

      10.5 除非得到您的許可,否則我們不會將您的個人信息出售給第三方。

      10.6 在最終出售 Airinum AB 公司的部分或全部內容時,我們保留向買方披露和轉讓有關客戶和訂戶的個人信息的權利。

      11.隱私政策的更改

      11.1 Airinum 有權隨時更改隱私政策。 Airinum 將及時通知您隱私政策的任何更改。如果您不接受更改,您有權在修改後的隱私政策生效之前終止與 Airinum 的協議。您可以隨時通過 support@airinum.com 聯繫 Airinum 終止協議。

      12.保護您的個人數據

      當您向我們提交您的個人信息時,您應該始終充滿信心。因此,Airinum 已採取必要的安全措施來保護您的個人數據免遭未經授權的訪問、更改和刪除。例如,有關用戶、帳戶持有人和客戶的所有信息都存儲在受權限管理和防火牆保護的數據庫中。

      13.您的權利

      13.1 Airinum 負責根據適用法律處理您的個人數據。

      13.2 Airinum 將根據您的要求或主動糾正、取消關聯、刪除或補充被發現不正確、不完整或具有誤導性的信息。

      13.3 您有權要求:

      13.3.1 訪問您的個人信息。這意味著您有權要求我們對您的個人數據進行的處理的註冊表概​​述。您還有權收到正在處理的個人數據的副本。您有權在每個日曆年通過書面申請收到一份註冊表摘錄,其中註冊了關於您的個人數據、治療目的以及已提供或將要披露信息的接收者。如果尚未從您那裡收集個人數據,您還有權接收有關數據被檢索到的信息、自動決策(包括分析)的存在以及數據將被存儲的預計期限或使用的標準確定此期限 您還有權在註冊表摘錄中獲取有關您在本段中列出的其他權利的信息。

      13.3.2 更正您的個人數據。我們將提示您盡快更正我們處理的有關您的不正確或不完整信息。

      13.3.3 刪除您的個人信息。這意味著,如果出於收集目的不再需要您的個人數據,您有權要求將其刪除。但是,可能有法律要求我們不能立即刪除您的個人數據,例如會計和稅法。然後,我們將結束為遵守法律以外的目的而進行的處理。

      13.3.4 治療限制。這意味著您的個人信息已被標記,因此只能出於某些特定目的進行處理。例如,當您認為您的信息不正確並要求更正時,您可以要求限制。同時,對數據的準確性進行調查,對其處理將受到限制。

      13.4 Airinum 將通知上述第 10 段中披露的個人數據的每個接收者有關數據的任何更正或刪除以及數據處理的限制。

      13.5 您有權獲得數據可移植性。這意味著有權在某些條件下以結構化、廣泛使用和機器可讀的格式提取您的個人數據並將其傳輸給其他個人負責人。

      13.6 您有權反對基於利益平衡進行的個人數據處理。如果您反對這樣的治療,我們只會在有正當理由比您的利益更重要的治療的情況下繼續治療。

      13.7 如果您不希望將您的個人數據用於直接營銷,您始終有權通過發送電子郵件至 support@airinum.com 來反對此類處理。一旦我們收到您的反對意見,我們將停止為此類營銷目的處理您的個人數據。

      13.8 您可以向法律當局提交有關處理您的個人數據的任何投訴。

      13.9 發出請求。要執行上述任何權利,請發送電子郵件至 support@airinum.com。我們將在一個工作日內回复上述任何請求,並在 28 天內遵守該請求。您每年最多可以發出一次此類請求。如果您希望更頻繁地發出請求,我們保留收取合理費用以補償因執行請求而產生的管理成本的權利。

      14. Cookie 和網站統計信息

      14.1 Cookies 用於我們的網站以改善您的體驗。當您瀏覽我們的網站時,您的偏好會通過臨時使用的 cookie 被記住,cookie 是您使用的瀏覽器保存在您設備上的小文本文件。 Cookie 讓我們的系統可以找到有關您瀏覽器的信息,並在您瀏覽網站時監控導航模式。站點用戶可以選擇通過他們的瀏覽器接受或禁用 cookie,以及在應該激活 cookie 時收到通知。這使您可以拒絕使用此 cookie,或在訪問結束時刪除 cookie。如果您禁用 cookie 或刪除 cookie,您的用戶體驗可能會受到限制。

      14.2 網站統計網絡數據是使用 Google Analytics 等工具收集的,以分析我們網站的性能並監控網站上的用戶趨勢。分析數據(例如我們的服務器的點擊量、流量模式和頁面瀏覽量)向我們展示了我們的受眾來自哪里以及他們如何與網站互動。此類收集的信息是聚合的和匿名的,因此不會識別特定網站用戶的個人身份。我們還使用 IP 匿名化,它會在您的 IP 地址存儲在 Google 服務器上之前縮短和匿名化您的 IP 地址。此外,我們的網站可能會利用“網絡信標”、“像素標籤”或其他跟踪技術通過非個人身份信息來研究我們用戶的行為。這些數據經過匯總和監控,可幫助我們改進服務和網站的整體體驗。

      15.退出新聞通訊、cookies、網站統計等

      如果您希望退出或撤銷對任何通信的同意,請清除、啟用或禁用我們收集的 cookie 或跟踪以下是有關如何執行此操作的最重要信息。

      如何在流行的瀏覽器和設備上管理 cookie:
      在下面選擇一個瀏覽器以查看有關如何刪除或禁用 cookie 的詳細說明。 在 Safari 上管理 cookie
      在 iOS 上管理 cookie
      在 Chrome 上管理 cookie
      在 Firefox 上管理 cookie
      在 Internet Explorer 上管理 cookie

      如何管理來自 Airinum 電子郵件的訂閱:
      轉到我們收到的最新電子郵件,前往電子郵件底部並單擊“更新首選項” ”以更新您的電子郵件偏好或“取消訂閱”以取消訂閱所有 Airinum 電子郵件通信。請注意,這意味著您可能會錯過重要信息。

      如何管理和拒絕 Google Analytics 網站跟踪:
      您可以選擇退出所有 Google Analytics 網站跟踪,包括使用 Google Analytics 的任何其他網站通過此鏈接。您可以通過此鏈接了解有關 Google Analytics 以及如何保護您的數據的更多信息

      16.聯繫方式

      如果您對本隱私政策、您的個人信息的處理有任何疑問,或者您希望索取註冊表摘錄,請隨時與我們聯繫。我們的聯繫信息可以在下面找到。

      Airinum AB
      Östermalmsgatan 26A
      11426 Stockholm
      support@airinum.com

Privacy policy

Privacy Policy
1. General information

This policy regards integrity and marketing, (“Privacy Policy”) and explains how Airinum AB, org nr 559017-6870, Östermalmsgatan 26A, Stockholm, Sweden with email support@airinum.com, (“Airinum”, “we”) we collect, use, transfer and store personal data.

1.1 The privacy policy applies when; being in contact with Airinum, being close to a purchase, making a purchase or in any other way communicates with Airinum. The privacy policy also applies to all account holders linked to Airinum’s webshops.

1.2 You should always feel safe when you leave your personal data to us and we at Airinum hope that this privacy policy shows how we secure that we follow the rules and regulations that apply to us in an easy and comprehensive way.

2. Responsible of personal data

Airinum is responsible for Airinum’s handling of your personal data and secures that it follows applicable laws and regulations.

3. When do we process your personal data?

3.1 In order to visit our webpage, buy our goods or contact us in any way, we need to collect personal data about you.

3.2 Airinum collect and process personal data about you when you visit our webpage, make a purchase, reach out to our support, register yourself to our newsletter, an event or other meetings, gatherings etc. The information that we at Airinum collect from you when you register to our newsletters, events or making a purchase is required to make an agreement and for us to provide the goods, services and offers we have.

3.3 For all customers and people registered to our newsletter, Airinum collect data about how you interact with our website, what deals you have been interested in by reading an email or clicking a link. For all account registered people and customers, Airinum also handles account data, such as order history and account details. This account specific data can be updated at any time by visiting our login pages.

4. What personal data do we process about you?

4.1 For email subscribers

The personal data that we collect from email subscribers are:

  • Email
  • IP-address and information about your website visit behaviour

4.2 For account registered users

The personal data that we collect from account registered users are:

  • Email
  • IP-address and information about your website visit behaviour
  • First name
  • Last name
  • Account number and information

4.3 For customers

The personal data that we collect from customers are:

  • Email
  • IP-address and information about your website visit behaviour
  • First name
  • Last name
  • Account number and information
  • Address
  • Telephone number
  • Payment information
  • Order information
5. Why do we process the personal data about you?

    Airinum process your personal data for the following purposes:

    • To fulfill our responsibilities to you as a user of our webpages, services or products.
    • Support in case of problems with our webpages, services or products.
    • To improve our webpages, services or products.
    • To communicate informational updates and marketing messages via email or telephone.
    • To collect and make customer, marketing or other types of analyses
    • To prevent fraud
    • To follow applicable laws and regulations
    6. The legal grounds for us to collect, use, transfer and store personal data

      We treat your personal information, among other things, to:

      • fulfill the agreement with you, such as to make purchases and handle orders.
      • keep track of behavior on our website, your interaction with Airinum, and your interest in our offers and products in order to fulfill our commitment to providing you with personal offers.

      Part of the processing of personal data we carry out is based on a so-called interest balance. This applies, for example, to:

      • the treatment we take to send you offers about our goods and services and to make a limited segmentation of customers, such as based on total purchase sums.

      Airinum does not process sensitive personal data based on a balance of interest and does not perform any treatment constituting profiling based on a balance of interest.

      In some cases, Airinum may have a legal obligation to process your personal information. This applies, for example, to:

      • the processing of personal data we perform in order to meet the requirements of regulations regarding bookkeeping

      7. Breakdown of our personal data processing

       

      Purpose

      Legal Grounds

      Categories of Personal Data

      Storage Time       


      To administer, develop and deliver our goods and services as well as provide support

      Purchase Agreement

      • Name, address, telephone number and email
      • Geographical information
      • Anonymous IP-address, device information and login information
      • Website and email interactivity
      • Order information

      Two years after Your last activity with us such as opened an email, visited our webshop, bought a product or communicated with us in any other way through support, social media etc.


      To ensure that legal requirements are complied with, such as the Accounting Act

      Jurisdictional obligation

      • Name, address, telephone number and email
      • Geographical information
      • Anonymous IP-address, device information and login information
      • Website and email interactivity
      • Order information

      As long as required by the law

      To market Airinum goods and services by mail, email or phone

      Purchase agreement and legitimate interests

      • Name, address, telephone number and email
      • Geographical information
      • Anonymous IP-address, device information and login information
      • Payment information
      • Website and email interactivity
      • Order information

      Two years after your last activity with us such as opened an email, visited our webshop, bought a product or communicated with us in any other way through support, social media etc.

       

      To market Airinum goods and services by third party platforms such as Facebook, Instagram or Google

      Legitimate interest

      • Geographical information
      • Website activity
      • Order information

      Two years after your last activity with us such as opened an email, visited our webshop, bought a product or communicated with us in any other way through support, social media etc.

      To request feedback, develop and improve our services and products

      Legitimate interest

      • Name, address, telephone number and email
      • Geographical information
      • Anonymous IP-address, device information and login information
      • Website and email interactivity
      • Order information

      Two years after your last activity with us such as opened an email, visited our webshop, bought a product or communicated with us in any other way through support, social media etc.


      8. Profiling

      8.1 Airinum will use profiling and process your personal data to understand how you have been using our web, which of our products, services and offers you have been interested in, which of our newsletters you interacted with and which of our events you signed up to. This information is processed in order to tailor products and services to your interests.

      Airinum will also use profiling of personal data to understand customer demographics and behavior in order to identify and market our products and services to new user groups.

      Finally, Airinum will also use profiling of personal data to avoid advertising to existing customers on Facebook, Instagram, and other social networks.

      8.2 You may at any time object to the processing of personal data through profiling. Do this by emailing Airinum’s customer service at support@airinum.com. Once Airinum has received your notification, Airinum will cease processing your personal information for this purpose.

      9. How long do we store your personal data?

      9.1 Your personal information will only be stored as long as there is a need to save them to fulfill the purposes for which the data was collected in accordance with this Privacy Policy. Airinum may save the data longer if necessary to comply with legal requirements or to monitor Airinum’s legal interests, such as if there is a legal process going on.

      9.2 Airinum saves user information for a maximum of 24 months after the customer last interacted with Airinum.

      9.3 Airinum saves account and customer information for as long as an account or customer have an Airinum account.

      10. Who do we transfer the personal data to?

      10.1 Airinum may disclose your information to third parties in accordance with the Privacy Policy. Such transfers information may include, but is not limited to:

      • Transfer of name, address, phone number and email to logistics partners to deliver your order
      • Transfer of name, email, and country to advertising platforms such as Facebook for profiling or for the exclusion of the user from advertising on said platforms
      • Transfer of name, address, phone number, email to CRM tools such as Freshdesk or Klaviyo in order to respond to provide customer support, send transactional or marketing emails

      10.2 Third party which Airinum discloses information to or otherwise provides information about a user, account holder or customer may use the information only for the purposes of selling and marketing Airinum’s services and products or for the purpose of providing services related to Airinum’s agreement with you as a user, account holder or customer.

      10.3 Personal data may also be disclosed by Airinum if it is necessary to comply with applicable legal requirements or government requirements, to safeguard Airinum’s legal interests or to detect and prevent fraud and other security or technical issues.

      10.4 Airinum may transfer your personal data to countries outside the EU / EEA, if any of Airinum’s suppliers or partners are located there. If personal data is transferred to any country outside the EU / EEA, Airinum will take steps to ensure that personal data remain protected and also take the necessary steps to legally transfer personal data to non-EU / EEA countries.

      10.5 We will not sell your personal information to third parties unless we have your permission.

      10.6 We reserve the right to disclose and transfer personal information about customers and subscribers to a buyer in the eventual sale of parts of or the entirety of the company Airinum AB. 

      11. Changes to the Privacy Policy

      11.1 Airinum has the right to change the Privacy Policy at any time. Airinum will promptly notify you of any changes to the Privacy Policy. If you do not accept the changes, you are entitled to terminate the agreement with Airinum before the amended Privacy Policy enters into force. You can terminate the agreement by contacting Airinum at support@airinum.com at any time.

      12. The protection of your personal data

      You should always be able to feel confident when you submit your personal information to us. Airinum has therefore taken the security measures needed to protect your personal data from unauthorized access, change and deletion. For example, all information about users, account holders and customers is stored in a database that is protected by permission management and firewall.

      13. Your rights

      13.1 Airinum is responsible for processing your personal data in accordance with applicable legislation.

      13.2 Airinum will, at your request or on its own initiative, rectify, disassociate, delete or supplement information that is found to be incorrect, incomplete or misleading.

      13.3 You are entitled to request:

      13.3.1 Access to your personal information. This means that you are entitled to request a registry outline of the processing we conduct regarding your personal data. You are also entitled to receive a copy of the personal data being processed. You are entitled to once a calendar year, by written application, receive a registry extract from which personal data are registered about you, the purpose of the treatment and the recipients the information has been provided or to be disclosed. You also have the right to receive information on where the data has been retrieved if personal data have not been collected from you, the existence of automated decision making (including profiling) and the predicted period during which the data will be stored or the criteria used to determine this period. You also have the right to obtain information about your other rights listed in this paragraph in the registry extract.

      13.3.2 Correction of your personal data. We will prompt you to correct the incorrect or incomplete information we process about you as quickly as possible.

      13.3.3 Deletion of your personal information. This means that you are entitled to request that your personal data be removed if they are no longer necessary for the purpose for which they were collected. However, there may be legal requirements that we can not immediately delete your personal data in, for example, accounting and tax laws. We will then end the processing done for purposes other than complying with the legislation.

      13.3.4 Limitation of treatment. This means that your personal information is marked so that they can only be processed for certain delimited purposes. For example, you may request a limitation when you consider your information incorrect and you have requested a correction. Meanwhile, the accuracy of the data is investigated, their treatment will be limited.

      13.4 Airinum will notify each recipient of the personal data disclosed in paragraph 10 above about any corrections or deletion of data, as well as limitation of processing of data.

      13.5 You are entitled to data portability. It implies the right to, under certain conditions, extract and transfer your personal data in a structured, widely used, and machine-readable format to another personally responsible person.

      13.6 You are entitled to object to personal data processing performed on the basis of a balance of interest. If you object to such treatment, we will only continue treatment if there are legitimate reasons for treatment that weigh heavier than your interests.

      13.7 If you do not wish to process your personal data for direct marketing, you are always entitled to object to such treatment by sending an email to support@airinum.com. Once we have received your objection, we will cease processing your personal data for such marketing purposes.

      13.8 You may submit any complaints regarding the processing of your personal data to the legal authorities.

      13.9 Issuing a request. To enforce any of the above rights, please email support@airinum.com. We will respond to any of the above requests within one business days and comply with the request within 28 days. You may issue such request up to once per year. If you wish to issue requests more frequently, we reserve the right to charge a reasonable fee to compensate for the administrative costs of complying with the request.

      14. Cookies and site statistics

      14.1 Cookies are used on our site in order to improve your experience. As you navigate our site, your preferences are remembered by the temporary use of cookies, small text files saved on your device by the browser you use. Cookies let our systems find information about your browser as well as monitor the navigational patterns while you are browsing the site. Site users have the option to accept or disable cookies through their browsers, as well as being notified when a cookie should be activated. This enables you to reject usage of this cookie, or erase the cookie at the end of your visit. If you disable your cookies or erase cookies, your user experience may be limited.

      14.2 Site statistic web data is collected with tools such as Google Analytics to analyse the performance of our site and monitor user trends on the site. Analytical data such as hits to our server, traffic patterns, and page views shows us where our audience is coming from and how they interact with the site. This type of collected information is aggregated and anonymous and therefore does not personally identify specific site users. We also use IP-anonymization which shortens and anonymizes your IP-address before it’s stored on Googles servers. In addition, our site may utilize “web beacons, “pixel tags” or other tracking technologies to study the actions of our users through non-personally identifiable information. This data is aggregated and monitored to help us improve our services and the overall experience of the site.

      15. Opting out from newsletters, cookies, site statistics and more

      If you wish to opt out from or revoke your consent to any communication, clear, enable or disable cookies or tracking we’ve collected the most important information on how to do so below.

      How to manage cookies on popular browsers and devices:
      Select a browser below to see a detailed explanation of how to remove or disable cookies.
      Manage cookies on Safari
      Manage cookies on iOS
      Manage cookies on Chrome
      Manage cookies on Firefox
      Manage cookies on Internet Explorer

      How to manage subscriptions from Airinum emails:
      Go to the latest email received from us, head to the bottom of the email and click “Update preferences” to update your email preferences or “Unsubscribe” to unsubscribe from all Airinum email communication. Please note that this means you may miss important information.

      How to manage and reject Google Analytics site tracking:
      You can opt out of all Google Analytics site tracking, including any other sites that use Google Analytics via this link. You can learn more about Google Analytics and how your data is safeguarded via this link.

      16. Contact information

      Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about this Privacy Policy, the processing of your personal information or if you wish to request a registry extract. Our contact information can be found below.

      Airinum AB
      Östermalmsgatan 26A
      11426 Stockholm
      support@airinum.com