自 2015 年起

Airinum 為人們提供了減少氣候變化對健康影響的日常用品。

我們的願景

我們的願景是激勵人們做出積極的生活方式改變,有利於他們的健康和地球的健康。

我們的使命是雙重的

創造產品,使人們無論身處何地都能過上更健康的生活,並成為提高人們對氣候危機認識的一部分。

我們的名字說明了它的事業

Airinum 是 Air 和 inum 兩個詞的組合。雖然“空氣”不言自明,但“inum”這個詞是拉丁語結尾,意思是位置、擁有或起源。 Air+Inum 這個名字共同代表了我們在哪裡 目的 去,到空氣純淨的源頭。

同一枚硬幣的兩個面

氣候變化和空氣污染是同一枚硬幣的兩個方面。兩者都對我們的健康和地球的健康構成嚴重威脅,但我們中的許多人仍然對我們呼吸的空氣沒有三思而後行。

科學是我們天性的一部分

他們將先進的、以科學為主導的產品開發與瑞典的設計原則相結合,創造了一種為防毒面具世界注入時尚新活力的產品。 2015 年,Airinum 誕生,其使命是為人們提供日常配飾,以減少氣候變化對健康的影響。

健康的未來迫不及待

Airinum 為全世界的人們提供更健康的生活。我們提供知識和產品,使人們能夠掌控自己的健康,同時積極為更美好的未來做出貢獻。

Since 2015

Airinum has provided people with everyday accessories that reduce the health effects of climate change.

Our vision

Our vision is to inspire people to make positive lifestyle changes that benefit their health and the health of the planet.

Our mission is twofold

To create products that empower people to live healthier lives regardless of their surroundings and to be part of raising awareness about the climate crisis.

Our name speaks for its cause

Airinum is a combination of the words Air and inum. While ‘Air’ speaks for itself, the word ‘inum’ is a Latin ending meaning position, possession, or origin. Together, the name Air+Inum signifies where we aim to go, to the origin, where the air is pure.

Two sides of the same coin

Climate change and air pollution are two sides of the same coin. Both pose serious threats to our health and the health of our planet, yet many of us still don’t think twice about the air we breathe.

Science is part ouf our nature

Combining progressive, science-led product development with Swedish design principles, they created a product that breathed stylish new life into the world of air masks. In 2015, Airinum was born with the mission of providing people with everyday accessories that reduce the health effects of climate change.

The future of health can't wait

Airinum supports healthier living for people all over the world. We provide knowledge and products that empower people to take charge of their health while at the same time actively contributing to a better future.